The Zone areas are similar to those of the Ontario Curling Association (OCA). Click here for a zone map. NOTE: Zone 1 includes all schools in the Upper Canada Area excluding schools in Carleton Place and Almonte. Zone 2 includes all schools in the City of Ottawa East of Hwy 416. Zone 3 includes all schools in Renfrew County, Almonte, Carleton Place, West Carleton, Kanata, Bells Corners, Richmond and Stittsville.

Zone dates are usually around the first weekend in December. Dates should be firmed up by October.

Zone 1 TBD TBD TBD Bill Ferrier 613-264-6120
Zone 2 TBD TBD TBD Dwayne Scullion (613) 225-8105 ext.541
Zone 3 TBD TBD TBD Paul Raymond 613-291-5038
Zone 4 TBD TBD TBD Margaret Williams 613-572-3801
Zone 5 TBD TBD TBD Enzo Tarantino 705-742-6214
Zone 6 TBD TBD TBD Jennifer Langford 905-434-6882
Zone 7 TBD TBD TBD Steve Hawkshaw> 647-233-4208
Zone 8 TBD TBD TBD Junho Song 416-844-5225
Zone 9 TBD TBD TBD Brad Budd 519-215-6663
Zone 10 TBD TBD TBD Tom & Bonnie Glover 905-722-0180
Zone 11 TBD TBD TBD Wayne Lee 519-376-4183
Zone 12 TBD TBD TBD Dan Lawson 519-763-4342
Zone 13 TBD TBD TBD Rob Hughes 905-680-5379
Zone 14 TBD TBD TBD Rob Petteplace 519-657-3830
Zone 15 Tillsonburg Curling Club Dec. 7-8, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Carlos Gregorio 519-421-1367
Zone 16 TBD TBD TBD Tony Braithwaite 519-733-6797