ZONE DATES & LOCATIONS

The Zone areas are similar to those of the Ontario Curling Association (OCA). Click here for a zone map. NOTE: Zone 1 includes all schools in the Upper Canada Area excluding schools in Carleton Place and Almonte. Zone 2 includes all schools in the City of Ottawa East of Hwy 416. Zone 3 includes all schools in Renfrew County, Almonte, Carleton Place, West Carleton, Kanata, Bells Corners, Richmond and Stittsville.


Zone dates are usually around the first weekend in December. Dates should be firmed up by October.

LOCATION EVENT DATE CLOSING DATE CONVENOR E-MAIL PHONE #
Zone 1 Winchester Curling Club Dec. 5-6, 2019 November 27, 2019 Bill Ferrier gorezone1@gmail.com 613-264-6120
Zone 2 Carleton Place Curling Club Dec. 6-7, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Dwayne Scullion dwayne.scullion@ocsb.ca (613) 225-8105 ext.541
Zone 3 Carleton Place Curling Club Dec. 6-7, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Paul Raymond pauldraymond@gmail.com 613-291-5038
Zone 4 Garrison Curling Club Dec. 21-22, 2019 Dec. 12, 2019 Margaret Williams mparkes@ymail.com 613-572-3801
Zone 5 Haliburton Curling Club Dec. 21-22, 2019 Dec. 12, 2019 Enzo Tarantino enzotarantino1@gmail.com 705-742-6214
Zone 6 Oshawa Curling Club Dec. 6 and Dec. 13, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Jennifer Langford jalangfo4@gmail.com 905-434-6882
Zone 7 Leaside Curling Club Nov. 29 & Dec. 6, 2019 Nov. 17, 2019 Steve Hawkshaw steve.hawkshaw@sympatico.ca> 647-233-4208
Zone 8 High Park Curling Club Dec. 6 & Dec. 12, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Junho Song junho.song@tcdsb.org 416-844-5225
Zone 9 Orangeville Curling Club Dec. 4-5, 2019 Nov. 27 Brad Budd brbudd99@gmail.com 519-215-6663
Zone 10 Bradford Curling Club Nov. 23-24, 2019 Nov. 14, 2019 Tom & Bonnie Glover btglover@rogers.com 905-722-0180
Zone 11 Allenford Curling Club Dec. 13, 2019 Dec. 4, 2019 Wayne Lee caraway@bmts.com 519-376-4183
Zone 12 Guelph Curling Club Dec. 6 & 10, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Dan Lawson daniel.lawson@rogers.com 519-763-4342
Zone 13 Welland Curling Club Dec. 7-8, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Rob Hughes hughesr700@gmail.com 905-680-5379
Zone 14 Exeter Curling Club Dec. 7, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Rob Petteplace wkrdp11@gmail.com 519-657-3830
Zone 15 Tillsonburg Curling Club Dec. 7-8, 2019 Nov. 28, 2019 Carlos Gregorio borne2curl@gmail.com 519-421-1367
Zone 16 Sun Parlour Curling Club Dec. 14-15, 2019 Dec. 5, 2019 Tony Braithwaite tony@kingsvillecurling.com 519-733-6797